Need help formulating a plan and achieving an impossible goal!

Hi, I’m trying to get into your program hopefully by April and have some questions. First of all my name is Brad, I’ll be 54 in January and this will be the craziest thing anyone has probably ever done :drooling_face: I’ve been talking to Kirk in finance asking him too many questions and he told me to contact you in this forum.
I’ve been working on getting financed for 2 years now. I gave up on the idea of being a pilot because of the age restriction. But just a few months ago I found out that if I can get into cargo flying, there is no age limit. I’m in good shape and if this all works out, I plan on flying til I’m 75 and can keep passing the first class medical. I know I can never fly in the majors, but thought this still could work for me. What I’m confused about is where can I train and find a cargo job where I’m living? I live in Colorado, moved 3 years ago in Vegas, and want to go back and live and train there because the cost of living here has skyrocketed! Only problem is I don’t see hardly any cargo jobs out there especially in Vegas. I know Key Lime airways is in centennial but I don’t think I can afford the rent here my first couple of years while trying to make captain? Does anyone have any idea of what city I can move to and have an affordable COL like Vegas, train there then hopefully get hired flying cargo or do I need to start regional then go to cargo with more experience?
I used to fly with my step dad as a kid
and have always dreamed of being a pilot but never got the opportunity and I thought you had to have military flying experience back then when they were taking all the pilot jobs… I wish I knew about ATP 20 years ago or at least 10, I had no idea there was a fast track program out there like yours until I started using the internet more when I realized that I wanted a job and career that I loved… all my life I’ve been miserable in lousy jobs making little money!