What types of discrimination are most common on the job?

Hello, I am a female that would like to become a pilot. What type of discrimination are the most often seen on the job? Religiously, biased and racial.
Do these things matter when you work with flight companies?
Does it affect the chance of getting a job as a female pilot?

M’ram,

The airlines are some of the largest publicly held companies in the US. If any of them were practicing any type of discrimination there would be huge repercussions. I’ve been an airline pilot for 14 years and I personally have flown with pilots of every race, religion, nationality and sexual orientation and have never seen an ounce of discrimination or bias on a corporate level. The airlines need and hire professional experienced pilots. It’s that simple.