Admission in ATP

Hi Seniors and Mentors!
I am new in this forum. Its my just second post. I am an Aerospace Engineer and 25 years old. I moved to Michigan (US) two months ago. I want to persue my career in flying because i have keen interest in flying. So, for flying, i will have to move to any other state like Florida, dakota or Illinois because weather conditions of Michigan are not so favourable for the whole year. I have alot of queries and ambiguities in my mind about flying career in US. I went through the FAQs but still i have some questions.
1. How much the total time period is required for the ATP training till becoming the pilot?
2. I want to clarify that there are two types of loans on ATP website. If in case im accepted for financing, it will also include the time period of instructing? I mean to ask that after 8 months, i will be able to instruct the students and would be on the track of completing the 1500hrs rule of FAA after that i will be eligible to apply for an airline, so my financing will also cover this period of time or not?
3. And just in case it covers, then it will also give the housing or not? But if it not covers, then what will be the scenario for housing and living expenses during instructing time period? I was reading on this forum that the paychecks during instructing are so less then what people do for their housing and living expenses? And how can we pay back the loan with that less amount of paychecks?
4. If i work hard during instructing, can i also save money or not?
Im so much worried about these things that how can i afford my livimg expenses and housing and the burden of loan. Any comments or answers to my these type of basic n silly questions would be highly appreciated.
Thank u so much guys,
Noman Arshad

Norman,

First I want to suggest you spend some time on ATP’s website as there’s answers to many of your questions: https://atpflightschool.com/. But on to your questions: