Does the Airlines and ATP Pay for your training as in Tuition Reimbursement? I am having a dilemma

Hello everybody my name is Bryant and i am a recent graduate of Miami Dade College. I came on here because i am curious on where i need to go since i graduated out of my Bachelor’s Degree of Supervision and Management.

I have several options i been thinking one is to go for Embry-Riddle which is something i have planned for Aeronautics, Another is Purdue for Aviation and Aerospace Management.

But i saw that ATP offers Flight Operations Officer training and MDC also offers Aircraft Dispatcher as well, which is making me rethink these options as well.

I am currently 33 as well and i need help and guidance in how i am going to do this? Because i am having a dilemma on how to do this?

I saw that ATP and the Airlines have Tuition Reimbursement Training which would work favors for me i get to do my Childhood dream. Also i saw that Lufthansa has their Flight Academy as well and its making me think if i should continue my flight training.

I was flying with a flight school before but i couldn’t continue at the time because i was continuing college and working part time, so i had to put that on hold, currently i finished my Bachelor’s Degree still waiting for it to arrive in the mail.

My question for all of you i don’t know if this is the right forum for this? I am new here, is that If ATP or the Airlines offer Flight training tuition Reimbursement, meaning they pay for my training for the most part including books, classroom and such as long as i fly with them and be able to go for an airline for example Lufthansa, American and so forth? I don’t mind going for an academy and driving there to do my training i feel i am more then ready for it, i want to go for my American Dream and if its possible for me to do so then i can do it.