Survery: How to Improve the Forum?

We have been running this forum for about a year and a half, combined with its predecessor forum Adam and I have been mentoring for over eleven years and Tory has been adding his valuable input for the last several months. Over that time we have seen a lot of changes, both in the airline and training industries and in the technology that enables us to mentor. As part of our goal of effectively mentoring we need to make sure that we are helping you, the potential future pilot, in the best way possible.

This is your chance to tell us where you think the forum could be improved. How could we better mentor you? Are our answers what you are looking for? Does the forum software work well with your devices? What would help take this forum to the next level?

So have at it, give us the good, the bad, and the ugly because we are listening and eager for your input.

Chris

For me, this forum has been so very helpful. I have only had to ask one question on here because you all go above and beyond when you answer others’ questions. I’m sure next summer when my time to attend ATP gets closer, I’ll have more questions, but so far I have found answers to every question I’ve had right here in this forum. Whatever changes may come, I hope you all keep your brutal honesty, because I have found those replies to be the most helpful and encouraging. Thank you guys for all you’ve done on here!

1 Like