I am a High School Student. What Next?

I am a junior in high school. I want to become a pilot. In my hometown, I have a college they offer an associates in Aviation to become a pilot. They help you get PPL, IR, CPL. I am enrolled in college and because of that my High School provide for all the expenses that happens in my classes like class fees, materials needed, WHICH ALSO INCLUDE FLIGHT HOURS. I can take classes in Fall and Winter Semesters only. I am only 16 years old and am thinking about talking to my counselor if I can take these classes. Basically all this means is that after 1 year of me getting my High School Diploma, I will get my Associate Degree too without paying nothing, completely free. NO FAFSA, NO LOAN. ALL SCHOLARSHIP FROM SCHOOL.
Is it a good idea to take this option and save almost $80,000 (Which is what ATP cost)?
If I do take this option, I will approximately have around 250-350 hours when I complete my associate, which I can also transfer to like say Western Michigan University.
I will also have my Private Pilot License, Instrument Rating, and Commercial Pilot License.

If I do take this step, would I need to have a bachelors to apply for the Envoy Air program?

Estimate is that when I turn 19, I will have my CPL and an Associates degree in aviation.

Hamza,

Free is good so why not? Only problem is what will you do at 19 with your Commercial License and around 300hrs of flight time? While you don’t need a 4yr degree, the law states you must be 21 and have 1500hrs of flight time to fly for Envoy or any other Regional airline. There are few jobs for 300hr pilots other than flight instruction (but you can always try and find one). If you choose to teach you must then earn your CFI. Since you got all your other ratings for free that’s not a bad deal. Regardless you need to fly for at least 2yrs and build the required flight time.

Adam

Ok thanks, I really appreciate it.